NEW MEXICO FFA AGRICULTURAL SALES WINNING TEAMS 2009 - 2023

Chapter	Placing	Year
Texico I	First	2023
Texico II	Second	2023
Dexter	Third	2023
Atresia	Fourth	2023
Cloudcroft	Fifth	2023
No Participation		2021
Cancelled for 2020		2020
Las Vegas	First	2019
Silver City	Second	2019
Texico	Third	2019
Texico	First	2018
Artesia	Second	2018
Las Vegas	Third	2018
Las Vegas	First	2017
Tularosa	Second	2017
House	Third	2017
Artesia	First	2015
Moriarty	Second	2015
Tularosa	Third	2015
Hobbs	First	2014
Moriarty I	First	2013
Hot Springs	Second	2013
Moriarty II	Third	2013
Dexter II	First	2012
Dexter I	Second	2012
Las Vegas	Third	2012
House	First	2011
Moriarty	Second	2011
Dexter	Third	2011
Las Vegas	First	2010
Tularosa	Second	2010
Moriarty #1	Third	2010
Las Vegas	First	2009
Hobbs	Second	2009
Moriarty	Third	2009

NEW MEXICO FFA AGRICULTURAL SALES WINNING TEAMS 2009 - 2023