New Mexico FFA State Advisors

September 1929 - October 1946 Frank E. Wimberly November 1946 - July 1970 L.C. Dalton

August 1970 - October 1974 Charles W. Morrison
October 1974 - June 1975 Bill Jackson (Interim)
June 1975 - June 1995 Rosco C. Vaughn

October 1995 - December 2000 Dan Ware

January 2001 - December 2003 Saundra Castillo January 2004 - February 2009 Les Purcella Rudy Tarpley October 2010- June 2018 Les Purcella

Assistant State Advisors and / or Executive Secretaries

February 1945 - October 1946

February 1947 - June 1948

April 1949 - August 1955

April 1949 - August 1966

C.T. Crable

November 1955 - August 1966 C.T. Grable

July 1967 - June 1969Joe A. RichardsonJuly 1969 - July 1970Charles W. MorrisonAugust 1970 - January 1971Gary W. Updyke

July 1971 - July 1972 Charles V. Chambers

October 1972 - July 1973 David Graham

February 1974 - September 1974 R.L. Fred

June 1975 - July 1977 Bill Morrison
October 1977 - September 1995 Dan Ware
October 1995 - December 2003 Lane Widner

January 2004 - September 2005 Mark Runyan February 2006 - September 2007 Kim O'Byrne

June 2008 - Present Jerrod Smith